Thursday, January 21, 2010

TooDamnEasy.com - Review

I was looking through a Small Business Opportunitys magazine as I often do, and came across this ad that made me curious. The ad was very small,but the name just stood out - Too Damn Easy!


So I decided to check it out a little further.


I went to the website and found out that it was a Cash Gifting Program. Instantly I was a little put off because I have tried this type of thing before and it was a waste of my time........


So as soon as I read it was a cash gifting program,I just scimm read the rest of the sales page and did not really take much in at all.


As I currently have this blog however and need to write about different online business opportunitys,I decided to follow the steps that I always do before I pay for anything online.


The first thing I done was to search for TooDamnEasy.com at one of my favorite sites http://www.scam.com/ where I am registered under the name IncomeFrmHome .


Here are the comments that I found:



Truth Informer says =

I saw this ad in Entrepreneur magazine. It was called TooDamnEasy.The website is http://www.toodamneasy.com/.The owner of this site literally shows you the money! On video.Check out the latest video that shows him picking up wads of cash, and putting it in a trashcan! There is so much money that he has to do that,because he can't find his desk. The owner of the site is "Q"Basically, if you plug into the system $1,000 or $5,000 dollars you can makeextreme amounts of money just like him.The system is automated. Your sponsor closes your sales for you.Just sick back and let the fed ex guy deliver your money overnight.He even has 41 different audio messages you can listen to, and you canget his newsletter.No, I am not a member, and I'm not trying to promote his business.I wouldn't have to do that....the system isn't designed to use forums.They mail postcards and place ads if magazines. How much can you make....How about $35,000 in 90 daysor 12,500 in one day or 30,000 in one monthConclusion: You can invest 1,000 or 5,000 and never have to worry about money ever again. Period. Bottom line, this sounds great if they do their part!So, is this a scam or notIncidentally, my only business is Automatic Builder/Nutronix/The Berry TreeLooking forward to the responses.....



borisf96 says=
This looks like gifting scam which is illegal and nothing more than money shuffle.


I wanted to get a little more info on this income program,so I asked for some help from my fellow scam.com members and here are their replys so far, I will add more as they are posted!
SeriousBusiness
This has SCAM written on it in spades. Definitely another gifting scam and the only person who is going to be throwing their cash in the trash...is anyone who is dim enough to fork over their cash to this con-artist.

No comments:

Post a Comment